Knoxville Staff

Ally Slavick
Ally SlavickExecutive Director
Debbie Fettig
Debbie FettigProgram Manager
Jackie Schmitt Booth
Jackie Schmitt BoothProgram Associate

Board of Directors

Shazi Ahmad
Community Leader

Gabe Blake
Franklin & Kyle Elder Law

Catherine Carter
The Trust Company

Larsen Jay (ex-officio member)
Founder, Random Acts of Flowers
Knox County Commissioner

Laura Palenkas
Senior Helpers

Angie Sewell
DeRoyal Industries

Andrea Taylor
Halls Flower Shop

Martha Kern
Strong Stock Farms

Drew Rutherford
Transworld Business Advisors

Cissy Perkins
Community Leader

Linda Scothorn
Community Leader

Connie Wallace
Community Leader

Julia Wilson
Community Leader

Hannah Jay
Magnum Venus Products

Andy Carey

Brittany Morelock
Enterprise Holdings

If you or someone you know is interested in becoming a member of the RAF Knoxville Board of Directors,
please contact us at